2024 Northern Talent Cup Entry List announced

19 January 2024

24 riders from ten countries set to race this season, as a new era begins for the NTC

The Entry List for the 2024 Northern Talent Cup can now be revealed, with 24 riders from ten countries set to race for top honours this season. The countries represented are Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Ukraine, Sweden and Switzerland.

With a 24-strong permanent grid, wildcard availability will be two per round – and wildcards will be able to rent a machine on-site, maximising accessibility for those accepted.

Here’s the Entry List for the first season of a new era for the NTC as the Cup welcomes Honda as the sole bike manufacturer and Pirelli as the tyre supplier.


The 24 riders racing in 2024 will take on a seven-round, 14-race season, competing alongside MotoGP™, WorldSBK and the IDM. Check out a reminder of the provisional calendar below!

To receive the latest Northern Talent Cup news